Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 30 of 30 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"gordon hensley"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1972-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me and My Uncle Don't Ease Me In Mexicali Blues Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down the Line Bird Song Big River Loser Jack Straw Big Railroad Blues El Paso China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Set 2 Playin' In the Band > Drums > Dark Star > Morning Dew > Playin' In the Band Deal Promised Land Brokedown Palace One More Saturday Night Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Phil Matera
Downloads: 1,106 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sun Dome on 1985-10-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Gimme Some Lovin' -> d1t02 - Greatest Story Ever Told d1t03 - Dupree's Diamond Blues d1t04 - C C Rider d1t05 - Stagger Lee d1t06 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t07 - Big River d1t08 - Big Railroad Blues -> d1t09 - Looks Like Rain -> d1t10 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d1t11 - Tuning d1t12 - China Cat Sunflower -> d1t13 - I Know You Rider d2t01 - Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> d2t02 - He's Gone -> d2t03 - Don't Need Love -> d2t04 - Drums -> d2t05 - Space -> d2t06 - Comes A Time -> d2t07 - Throwi...
Keywords: Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller; soundboard
Downloads: 3,461 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1982-09-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> The Promised Land Candyman -> C C Rider Althea Me And My Uncle -> Big River Dupree's Diamond Blues It's All Over Now West L.A. Fadeaway Throwing Stones -> Deal Set 2 Touch Of Grey -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) High Time Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Morning Dew -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Jim Wise
Downloads: 7,646 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dean Smith Center on 1993-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Stagger Lee, Wang Dang Doodle, It Must Have Been The Roses, Memphis Blues, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine, Playin' In The Band-> Box Of Rain, Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> Spanish Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds Dan Healy gave a lecture at UNC that day (which was well recieved) and gave out SBD patches for the show that night.
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,014 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium on 1984-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf, Tons Of Steel, Down In The Bottom-> I Ain't Superstitous-> Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, West L.A. Fadeaway-> Might As Well Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Spoonful-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Tripper
Keywords: Audience; Mike Kutik
Downloads: 1,480 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Southern Star Amphitheater on 1985-08-30 - Grateful Dead
SET 1 d1t01 - Jack Straw d1t02 - Row Jimmy d1t03 - C.C. Rider d1t04 - Birdsong d1t05 - Looks Like Rain/x d1t06 - x/Deal SET 2 d2t01 - Scarlet Begonias > d2t02 - Touch of Grey d2t03 - Samson & Delilah > d2t04 - Drums* > d2t05 - Space > d2t06 - Gimme Some Lovin' > d2t07 - The Wheel > d2t08 - The Other One > d2t09 - Morning Dew ENCORE d2t10 - Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 2,753 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at The Lincoln Theatre on 2014-02-17 - Ratdog
01. Feel Like a Stranger 02. New Minglewood Blues 03. Jus’ Like Mama Said > Milestones > Jus’ Like Mama Said 04. Loose Lucy 05. Althea 06. Lost Sailor > Saint of Circumstance Set Two 01. Black Throated Wind 02. Artificial Flowers 03. Me and Bobby McGee 04. Truckin’ > Wheel > 05. Scarlet Begonias * > Dark Star Jam * > Scarlet Begonias * 06. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door * 07. Good Lovin’ * 08...
Keywords: vwmule, alex leary, ratdog, dpa, washington, dc
Downloads: 734 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1984-04-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street C C Rider Loser Hell In A Bucket Brown Eyed Women Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication -> Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Space -> Never Trust A Woman -> Drums -> Space -> Morning Dew -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,256 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1982-02-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues-> Sugaree, On The Road Again, Bird Song-> CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, It's All Over Now, Loser, Women Are Smarter Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Satisfaction Benefit Concert
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,566 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Philadelphia Civic Center on 1984-04-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Cumberland Blues, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, It Must Have Been The Roses, Let It Grow Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Samson & Delilah-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Day Job
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,284 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at World Music Theatre on 1990-07-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey -> Greatest Story Ever Told Jack-A-Roe Walkin' Blues Friend Of The Devil Just A Little Light Queen Jane Approximately Bird Song Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Playing In The Band -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space I Need A Miracle -> Crazy Fingers -> Playing Jam -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Playing Reprise -> One More Saturday Night Encore The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
Keywords: Soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,546 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1991-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket, Shakedown Street, Wang Dang Doodle, Friend Of The Devil, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Brown Set 2 Foolish Heart, Looks Like Rain-> Jam-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star Jam-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Black Peter-> One More Saturday Night, E: The Weight
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,972 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1985-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other-> El Paso, Tennessee Jed, I Ain't Superstitous, Down In The Bottom, Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,325 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sports Palace on 1981-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw -> Franklin's Tower Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Loser -> C C Rider Tennessee Jed Passenger Althea -> Let It Grow Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,386 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at County Coliseum on 1973-11-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha ; Mexicali Blues, Deal, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In, The Race Is On, Loser, Jack Straw,; China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider ; E Paso, Tennessee Jed, Big River, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude > Weather Report Suite Part 1 > Let It Grow Set 2 Greatest Story Ever Told, Sugaree, Me And My Uncle, He's Gone > Truckin' > The Other One > Space > Me And Bobby McGee, Eyes Of The World, Around And Around > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > Casey Jones, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,229 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1979-01-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Dire Wolf, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Stagger Lee, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Passenger, Loser, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Shakedown Street, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', Dark Star-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Saint Stephen-> Around & Around, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; Bob Wagner; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,886 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1980-12-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Bertha -> d1t03 - Greatest Story Ever Told d1t04 - Althea -> d1t05 - Little Red Rooster d1t06 - Loser d1t07 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t08 - Big River d1t09 - Bird Song d1t10 - Passenger d2t01 - Candyman -> d2t02 - Looks Like Rain -> d2t03 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d2t04 - Tuning d2t05 - Cold Rain And Snow -> d2t06 - Samson And Delilah d2t07 - It Must Have Been The Roses d3t01 - Estimated Prophet -> d3t02 - The Wheel -> d3t03 - Drums -> d3t04 - Space -> d3t05 - The Othe...
Keywords: Live Recording; audience; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,400 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Feyline Field on 1973-11-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Don't Ease Me In, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big River, Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle, Brown Eyed Women, Playin' In The Band Set 2 Around & Around, Eyes Of The World-> WRS Prelude -> WRS Part One-> Let It Grow, Casey Jones, Sugar Magnolia-> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: We Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,818 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rochester Silver Stadium on 1988-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Box Of Rain d1t02 - Cold Rain & Snow d1t03 - New Minglewood Blues d1t04 - Ramble On Rose d1t05 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t06 - Mexicali Blues d1t07 - Far From Me d1t08 - Queen Jane Approximately d1t09 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d2t01 - Green Onions -> d2t02 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t03 - I Know You Rider -> d2t04 - Samson and Delilah d2t05 - Believe It Or Not d2t06 - Truckin' -> d2t07 - He's Gone -> d2t08 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - The Other One -> d3t03 - Wharf Rat -> d3t0...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,313 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theater on 1981-03-06 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Cassidy, They Love Each Other-> El Paso, Row Jimmy-> Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow-> Deal Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been The Roses, Estimated Prophet-> Franklin's Tower-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,961 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1991-04-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Good Times Feel Like A Stranger They Love Each Other Walkin' Blues Ramble On Rose Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again High Time The Promised Land Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Estimated Prophet He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Standing On The Moon -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,697 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Jack A Roe, Black Throated Wind, Stagger Lee, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Truckin'-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew, E: Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,290 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1978-09-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil New Minglewood Blues Dire Wolf Looks Like Rain Stagger Lee I Need A Miracle Peggy-O Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Set 2: Good Lovin' Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Sugar Magnolia Encore: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,073 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1985-03-22 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Cold Rain & Snow, CC Rider, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Big Railroad Blues, My Brother Esau, Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Hell In A Bucket, Ship of Fools, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,058 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kiel Auditorium on 1973-10-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Here Comes Sunshine Me And My Uncle Ramble On Rose Looks Like Rain Deal Mexicali Blues They Love Each Other El Paso Row Jimmy Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Playing In The Band Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Big River Dark Star -> Stella Blue -> Eyes Of The World -> Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Rob Eaton
Downloads: 8,162 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1985-04-27 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets-> Bertha, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, Ramble On Rose, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues-> Cold Rain & Snow-> The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Eyes Of The World-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,843 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1988-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower-> Little Red Rooster-> Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Bird Song Box Of Rain, Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart-> Women Are Smarter--> Drums-> Space-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night, Ripple
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,368 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Blossom Music Center on 1985-06-25 - Grateful Dead
Day Tripper-> West L.A. Fadeaway-> CC Rider, Dire Wolf, Beat It On Down The Line-> Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Big Railroad Blues, Jack Straw-> Might As Well Gimme Some Lovin'-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,499 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1981-09-26 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> CC Rider, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Jack A Roe, On The Road Again, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow-> Don't Ease Me In Playin' In The Band-> Bertha-> Estimated Prophet-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Morning Dew-> Playin' In The Band-> One More Saturday Night, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,686 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(35 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1985-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> d1t03 - C C Rider d1t04 - Brown Eyed Women d1t05 - Mama Tried -> d1t06 - Mexicali Blues d1t07 - Keep On Growing -> d1t08 - Big Railroad Blues -> d1t09 - Looks Like Rain -> d1t10 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d1t11 - Tuning d1t12 - Shakedown Street -> d1t13 - Samson And Delilah d2t01 - Gimme Some Lovin' -> d2t02 - He's Gone -> d2t03 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d2t04 - Drums -> d2t05 - Space -> d2t06 - The Other One -> d2t07 - Stell...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 18,829 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
Ratdog

Related mediatypes

etree